FIND...
Hintonburg & Wellington Village

Support Wellington West restaurants during COVID!

List of restaurants offering take-out, delivery, or gift cards. Please tell us info@wellingtonwest.ca if we’re missing any!

RESTAURANTOFFERINGHOW TO ORDER
Charlie’s Indian & Italian/Bismillah Pies Takeout +Delivery Drop-in
Domino’s Pizza Takeout + Delivery https://www.dominos.ca/en/
Foolish Chicken Takeout + Delivery Phone 613-321-4715 https://foolishchicken.ca/
Guru’s Inspired Food Takeout + Delivery https://www.gurusinspired.com/
Heartbreaker’s Pizza Takeout + Delivery Love Local Delivery, https://www.heartbreakerspizza.com/
Il Negozio Nicastro Takeout + Delivery Produce, Grocery, Prepared Meals, Call 613-729-9100 or email catering@negozio.ca
Lemon Grass Thai Takeout + Delivery SkipTheDishes, https://lemongrassthaiottawa.ca/
Les Moulins La Fayette Takeout + Delivery Uber Eats, https://lesmoulinslafayette.com/
Morning Owl Parkdale Takeout + Delivery Pre-order online: https://form.jotform.com/200845614772255 Limited grocery items available
No. One Chinese Take-out & Delivery Takeout + Delivery 613-722-5995
www.no1chinesefoodottawa.com
Pizza Pizza Takeout + Delivery https://www5.pizzapizza.ca/store/1/delivery
Pho Shack Takeout + Delivery https://www.pho-shack.com/
Pho Van Van Takeout + Delivery http://www.phovanvan.com/
Pubblico Eatery Takeout + Delivery Uber Eats, https://www.pubblico1331.com/
Second Cup Takeout + Delivery Drop in
SOCA Kitchen Takeout + Delivery https://www.thesocakitchen.com/collections/delivery-menu
Springroll House Cafe Takeout + Delivery SkipTheDishes, https://www.springrollhousecafe.com/
Sushi Umi Takeout + Delivery Uber Eats, https://sushiumi.ca/
Subway Takeout + Delivery Uber Eats, SkipTheDishes, Door Dash, https://www.subway.com/en-CA
Vimy Brewing Takeout + Delivery http://www.vimybrewing.ca/beer-delivery.html
Wellington Eatery Takeout + Delivery Uber Eats, SkipTheDishes
Absinthe Takeout Call 613-761-1138 or Text: 613-867-3155
Anthony’s Pizza Takeout 613-695-8669 Anthonysonwellington.com/
Cake Shop Takeout https://www.thebestcakeshop.com/
Chesterfield’s Gastro Diner Takeout https://www.gastrodiner.ca/
Happy Goat Coffee Co. Takeout Coffee & Beans https://www.happygoatcoffee.com/
Little Mac’s Takeout https://www.facebook.com/littlemacsottawa/
Meat Press Takeout https://meatpress.ca/
Pho Viet Taste Takeout Pho Viet Taste Facebook
Siam Bistro Takeout http://www.siambistro.com/
Stella Luna Takeout https://www.slgelato.com/
Tacolot Takeout https://www.facebook.com/theTacoLot/
Thyme and Again Takeout https://thymeandagain.ca/
Petit Bill’s Takeout Menu here. Order by phone: 613-729-2500.
Tooth & Nail Beer Takeout Order at https://shop.toothandnailbeer.com/
Bridgehead – Hintonburg Online store https://www.bridgehead.ca/
Bridgehead – Wellington Village Online store https://www.bridgehead.ca/
Brew Donkey Gift certificates Brew Donkey Site
Carben Food + Drink Gift certificates https://www.anycard.ca/store/carbenrestaurant
STOFA Restaurant Gift certificates https://stofarestaurant.ackroo.net/en/gifts/new
Hintonburg Public House Gift Certificates HPH Web site
Anna’s Fine Thai Delivery Uber Eats, SkipTheDishes, https://www.annathai.ca/
Ministry of Coffee Curbside Pickup Ministryofcoffee.com/new-products
Little Jo Berry’s Curbside Pickup Email littlejoberrys@icloud.com to order
Bar Laurel Closed
Bread By Us Closed
Supply and Demand Closed
SuzyQ Doughnuts Closed
The Table Closed
Urban Element Closed
Wellington Diner Closed
Wood on Wellington Closed
Yuzumi Closed
10fourteen Closed
Bar Lupulus Closed
Caffe Mio Closed
Canvas Resto Bar Closed
Carleton Tavern Closed
Daniel O’Connel’s Closed
Dig-In Kitchen Closed
Driphouse Closed
Elmdale Oyster House & Tavern Closed
Fil’s Diner Closed
Feline Cafe Closed
Istanbouli Closed
Jamari Espresso House Closed
John’s Diner Closed
Ottawa Bagelshop Closed
Parma Ravioli Closed
Royal Oak Closed
Taqueira La Bonita Closed
Tennessy Willems Closed
Thing For Chocolate Closed
The Third Closed
Wellington Gastropub Closed
Won Ton House Closed