Hintonburg & Wellington Village
Note that the Board members below will serve until a new Board is to be elected at our Annual General Meeting January 15, 2019 to serve a four-year term:

Executive Committee Members:

  • Elsbeth Viano, Custom Strength, Chairman of the Board
  • Mike Morris, Morris Home Hardware, Vice Chair
  • Devinder Kaur, PranaShanti Yoga, Secretary
  • Brian Muzyka, RBC, Treasurer

Board Members at Large: 

  • Amy Gatchene, Motif! Boutique
  • Summer Baird, Hintonburg Public House
  • Kourtney Morin, Hello Dolly Pastries
  • Madeleine Lepage,
  • Tamara Stienborn, Kindred
  • Lindsay Machinski, Urban Art Collective

Councillor – City Representative on Board

  • Jeff Leiper, Kitchissippi Ward